It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.

Nowadays, i am live in modern world and i have my rules. I am disagree to follow my parent’s carrier and i prefer to select new opportunities (job opportunity). However, i have my life and it is my choose. For example, i will follow different way. I have different aims and i am living in modern world with new conditions. So, i prefer to follow my ways and rules. So, i will not follow my parents.

First, i have to follow my ways. Therefore, i will select my job opportunity and i will not follow the same job like my parents. For example, my parents they are doing business. But, i prefer to continue my studying and become a university lecturer this is my dreamy job. Unlike, my parents always tell me to follow our path. But, i am disagree with them. i like to select my carrier and i don’t like to continue business. Further, i will choose my job and i will follow my rules.

Second, i have another aims and my parents just thinking to business. I prefer to continue studying and become lecturer or start another job in World Bank as a senior manager. However, i am disagree with the statement that says, "it is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents jobs." i don’t like this statement. i like to choose my job and no one interfere on my select and they should show respect.

Third, todays i have different condition than my parents have in the past. Moreover, i am living in 21 century (the age of technology) and i have another idea about my carrier, Job opportunity. However, i am disagree with essay statement that says, "It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents jobs." i like to choose new job with new rules and i like to carve my path not to follow my parents.

To sum up, it is modern world or 21 century, the time of technology and i don’t like to follow my parent’s path. i like to choose my job by my selection without any interfere. However, i am disagree with the essay topic because i have my aims with different ways and another condition than my parents have. However, i prefer to choose my job by my choice not my parents choose.