It is better to complete a project and then start another one than to do several things at the same time.

It goes without saying that working on projects is one of the most important task of people in their course of study or in their professional lives. there has been a controversial debate as to whether handing in a project first and then starting another one is really helpful than working on several ones. From my perspective, completing a project and then doing other projects is more beneficial, and two reasons to support my viewpoint are elaborating upon hereunder.

To begin with, doing several projects simultaneously will have unintended consequences. It is not a secret to any one that experiencing anxiety is totally normal when human have an important duty to do; trying to work on several project at the same time, people will have trouble to take care of themselves well due to the fact that they will be preoccupying with a lot of thoughts, meaning they will therefore be overwhelmed with stress. Obviously, the amount of workload plays a significant role in this process, so having more job to do means having difficulty to cope with them. Rarely are people able to withstand the pressure of such an activity due to the fact that focusing will be so hard. Handing in some projects with different subject, individuals will be distracted and it may hurt their mental health. To put it in more vivid picture, when I was in college I decided to finish three assignments at the same time although I had difficulty concentrating. During working on my assignments I felt anxious as I was overwhelmed with stress, I therefore could not have devoted adequate time to reading my courses in examination time since I got depression, thus, as you can guess I had really unsatisfied scores that year. Had I not tried to do my assignments simultaneously, I would enable to get better scores in my materials.

Furthermore, finishing projects one by one, we are able to be more successful. It is crystal clear that handing in a project will give us a sense of satisfaction because we complete it and we reduced the amount of load and pressure that was on our shoulders and escape from the clutches of stress. As a result, we definitely will turn into more confident individuals who could finish a project, thereby, having more confidence, we will be capable to do other projects sooner and better in comparison with previous ones. For instance, my best friend Sara had to make three presentations during her education; although she is so introvert, Sara did great on all of her presentations because after making the first one she felt satisfied and it boosts her confidence, which enabled my best friends to speak in front of huge number of people confidentially. As you can see, passions arising after finishing a task are so strong that make us more motivated to do other duties as well as possible.

In sum, I am sure some would disagree with my opinion; dong project one by one is more beneficial. Not only will people enjoy mental health, they will also feel motivated to do their project better, which helps them to be more successful individuals in their lives