Is it important to keep your old friends than making new friends?

Friends are as important as family. We have spent most of our time with some of them. Obviously, unacceptable friends would not last for a long time. therefore, two or three friends that we still have are the best. Various points of view which are germane to the matter being discussed brings us to the moot question as to whether we should keep our old friends or not. Some people have a disposition toward the notion that making new friend can bring new joys to the life. yet the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that people should keep their old friends. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

The first focal point that prompts me to hold this idea is that old friends have spent most of their life together and this history that they have made, help them to have a depth understanding about each other. The acquaintance consists of different part of life, includes behavior, families and financial situation. consequently, an old friendship helps us to reveal our problems easily. For a new friend, at first we should provide an introduction to the situation, hopefully, if he understands, we would not sure that the solution he gave is sensible. As a personal experience, my old friend was not available for a while. During the time, I faced a complicated situation with my fiance. Alternatively, I called one of the new ones and described him. After two hours of monologue, he came up with an unbelievable and funny solution. I thought he is trying to make a joke with the suggestion, but then I found out that he truly believed it.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance on this subject is that old friend is reliable. A trust would not be achieved unless the time passed. Old friends share all the valuable things and know that other one wouldn’t betray him/her anyway. This consists of Not only material but also, moral things. There were times in any one's life that his secrets were revealed by one of his friends. As a result, it merely brings embarrassment and exclusively angriness toward the person that said it to the others. One of my relative's secret keeper was his new friend. My cousin did a wrong thing in the past and told it to him. His future was affected by this. One day when she came home, he recognized that his wife knows everything. Unfortunately, revealed secret did lead them to separation.

It can be de deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that old friends are one of the most precious things in the life and I believe that we should keep them