It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

In the civilized and mordenized society, it is axiomatic that people around the world tied to each other. Aplethory of people possesse the conviction that knowing about event around the world will effect our daily life. whereas others might hold exactly the opposit view. I firmely believe that we must understand that what are going around us to improve our direction of life. In following, I am going to delve the most autstanding readon to advocate my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that the news around the world will affect to other country and conseqently to the every individual's life. I would like to start with economy. since all the country around the world tied to gether economicaly, so every little change would present a huge effect on other country. For example, I live in a country with have oily economy that means the goverment mangage the country by the money earning by sailing oils and gas. In this matter, when other contry for example unitet state strat to increase their oil product. As a result the price of oil will decreas. Accordingly, my country goes to inflamation situation which is coused a drop of incom to every individual. it should be stressed that the effect of buterfly theory will apply intuations.

Another noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that, As we are living in a increasingly developed society, imagiration have took a place in all society. it can give rise that every family have a relative in other country , as a result every family should be wory about the event that happen around the world. I have a sister which imagerate to united state. last year the president of us impose a new low for iranian imagiration which didn't let to reletive of iranian imigration to fly and visit their family. I was so sad because I missed my sister alot, besides she was ging to have a baby. By and large, it is stablished beyand doubt that evey person around the word are depend on what happend in other society.

To put it biefly, all enumerated reason lead us to the conclusion that it is important to know events happening around the worls because it will effect direct or undirect on our life.