It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

There is no doubt that towadays, any events happening in the world play crucial role in people’s lives. No one can deny the influential of phenomena in the world in daily lives. A controversial question arise about this issue why people must know about this? Some people have this idea that knowing about any events in the world are more useful; however, some belief that the people can overlook about this events, I subscribe first idea and explain about with my reasons hereunder.

Fisrt, in the contemporary, by improving technology and knowledge of mankind about consuming fuel, environment might be more dangerd with using resourses of earth deramatically. By doing so, everyone can know about this issue, which do not arise problem for people and easily ignoring about the massive and huge issue. With this regard, every people are trying to acquire any information and with this data is informed other people in the world can do a impressive work as manager for the earth. When people being more unify, every problem in the massive scale can be solved only with collaboration each other to get a clean earth as soon as.

Another reasons, every phenomena can affect on events which the people they no relation in between them. For example, the price of oil in the world is affected with the lot of factors such charactrestic of oil, politces, and even wars. Every people in the world thinks no relation between them; therefor, knowing about that are helped people how confronting with the changing price of oil in the world

All in all, knowing about phenomena not only help people to how managing any changing in the world, but also they can be more unify as consistent group to acquire a clean environment in the near future.