Is it more important to be able to work with a group of people on a team or to work independently? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Having a worthwhile job plays such an important role that a person success is heavily based on. Depending upon personal experiences, personality traits, and concerns we find that people have a divers approach to choose different works. Although some people hold the opinion that work independently because of quiet and alone, I would rather to join a group for doing a job owing to enhancing knowledge and improving social skills.

First and foremost, obtaining a vast range of new knowledge and experience merely is a significant merit of working in a group. It is crystal-clear that working in team provides an opportunity to use people’s experiences, so you become persuade to learn new things which can contribute to enhance the rate of your literacy. In addition, an expression is prevalent between people “two heads are always better than ones” that present with cooperating works are done better than lonely. Moreover, when you cooperate with other people to do works, you can economize your time. As a matter of fact, you can divide works between other your colleagues and allocate your time for a special section of work, therefore you have concentrate entirely in the best way, and solve problems easily. In addition, two heads are always better than ones. As result, working in a group can help people to be both learned and knowledge individuals.

In addition, acquiring social skills can be considered another advantage of working in a team. It goes without saying that people who work in a group have better communication skill in comparison individuals that work lonely. In fact, a person can work in a team can be familiar with new peoples and make friendship with them. Moreover, he learns how to socialize with other people and it can be useful for other aspect of his life. For example, in a team you learn how to accept the conflicting opinions that are presented by your teammate without any enmity. As a consequence, improving communication skills is another remarkable merit of working in a group.

In a nutshell, according to the above-mentioned points and details, working in a team has several advantages that people cannot acquire them lonely. How can you enhancing your knowledge without cooperating with your teammate? Can you save your time and solve problems without helping your co-workers? do you improve your social skills lonely? I absolutely believe no!