Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

with the development of the world and also the improvement of technology, life has changed a lot in contrast to the past and everything has become easier. one of these changes and improvements is the way of food preparation.

in my opinion, this change has improved our life because of some reasons which I will explorer in the following essay:

first of all, because of the busy lifestyles that everyone has nowadays, people do not have enough time to cook and prepare their meals like people who lived in the past. today, most of the food ingredients are very easy to provide. in every supermarket, people have easy access to them and they can easily buy them. furthermore, fast foods, which are very popular today, is another example of these changes.

nowadays, the food market is a progressive market that most of the businessmen invest in that. because it has a main role in our life, and as I mentioned earlier, these improvements could help us to save more time and consequently we could focus better on our important goals.

In addition, with the advent of appliances to our homes, like refrigerators, microwaves or ovens, we can cook and prepare our meals in a short time which was not possible in the past. for instance, in the past people did not have access to fresh vegetables at most times of the year, but today with the improvement of transportation we can prepare vegetables freshly and keep them in our refrigerators.

Moreover, food packaging is another reason that eases food preparation. with the improvement of food packaging, we can keep food ingredients longer than before at homes. so, we do not have this concern to go to the market for shopping.

in conclusion, according to the above-mentioned reasons, food preparation nowadays is easier. as I explained, because of the technology improvement, people can provide and keep their food ingredients conveniently. and also, thanks to the kitchen appliances, we can cook our meal in a short time.