Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has these changed improved the way people live.

Many years ago, people did not like cooking because they had to process all food from the beginning. Cut vegetables, onions, garlic and these made the art of cooking difficult. Nowadays, with the development of food industry, its preparation has become easier. As a result, has improved the way that people live. In the following essay, I will explain in detail why I believe so.

First, many of the food products come ready to eat. People do not have to process it. Others just need to put them on the microwave and In a few second will be ready. These are very beneficial for people who do not have time to cook or do not have enough lunch time. For example, there are many persons that work in offices or hospitals that only have a few minutes to lunch, these products that are already processed are fast to eat and would be very helpful for them. For instance, I work in a very busy dental office. I just only have twenty minutes lunch. For that reason, I always bring a frozen lasagna to eat during my lunch because is easy and fast to eat. Since I tried this kind of food I had not used other one.

Second, there are single mothers that work until late night. When they arrive to their homes they have to do other house works, such as take care of the babies, clean the house and organize the babies’ clothes. These kinds of food are helpful for those single mothers. Make their life easier because just with only press a bottom their food will be ready in instants. For example, my best friend work in the airport, sometimes she gets home late. As a result, she has made her life less complicated since she started using the same lasagna that I eat in my lunch time.

To sum up, since food has become easier to prepare many people has change their live. Cooking will not be any more a problem for those person that do not like cook.