Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Most of the famous entertainers and athletes have a complicated life. They have to move from one place to the other. As a result, they have to live separated from their family. I believe that their public and fans should respect their privacy and let them concentrate doing their work. In the following essay, I will explain with two reasons why I think so.

First of all, famous entertainers and athletes spend most of the time traveling around the world doing their job. Paparazzi are continuously trying to make news with their live. This has become in a torture for these persons because they do not have the opportunity to live their own life. Their privacy has been ruined. For instance, my brother in love is a professional soccer player. He plays in the Real Madrid, one of the most famous soccer team of the Spain. He was visiting a restaurant in Miami Beach with my sister and they could not enter the place because was full of people waiting for interview him. My sister is always telling me that their family do not have any privacy.

Second, famous entertainer and athletes have to dedicate time on practice their work or exercise achieve an excellent performance. Sometimes they do not have time to do it because they have the pressure of the news. Most of the television channels want to get the premise of the new. About ten years ago, I knew a famous entertainer. He used to work as a comedian in one the most famous shows of the TV. He confessed to me that every time he was dressing for the show he had to close the door of his room because many people came into their dressing room and did not let dress him. They did not have his privacy to prepare himself for the show

Finally, I strongly believe that privacy is very important in people’s live. Famous entertainer, actors, athletes and people in general must deserve privacy because they have family and also a career to performance in a responsible way.