o you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Public projects have tremendous leverage on our quotidian routine life. It influence in a direct and in intangible way. It is utterly important to appreciate the role of the government in supporting these projects because of their indelible impact on the society. Although some people hold the viewpoint that it is more momentous to support internet rather than public transportation because many people prefer to use modern technology in all of their life aspects. However, others may hold a different intellect and disagree with this notion. My personal and actual observation of life which has led me to agree with the idea that it is more worthy to support public transportation. In the following essay, I shall delve into most outstanding reasons.

To commence with, by supporting the public transportation, will definitely reduce the car's number that are used by the people. This have a positive impact on ecosystem and ameliorate the environment. For instance, Malaysia, one of the most developing countries; start a new plan for 2020s to build a huge net of public transportation. During the world's meetings of greenhouse gases impact on the earth.Malasia mentioned its projects that will reduce the effect by about 7% of co2 that formed from private transportation. Apparently, it must be taken into account that greenhouse gases have a world wild impact and itmust be come in priority for al govenmnets to supprt it financially.

In addition, public transportation are more ease to use and more convenient for people especially those with low income. We can found many people use them because of its much cheaper, easy, and less time consuming than private cars. For example, the USA government use to build many route for buses coming to and for washington DC to make it more available to use of people especially the turists. Since the traffic jam and high prices of parking in the DC make many people to use the public transportation to reach their job, visit the historical museums, and see the white house. In view of the fact that it is deffinitely important to capitalize these transportation nto get satisfaction of the their citizens and visitors.

To sum up, after contemplating the reasons that I mentioned before, taking all the factors into consideration, I reinforce my idea that it is literally momentous to support the public transportation financially because of this will helping to enhance the environment globally and awards the citizens of the country to provide handy, suitable method to move in their travels as well as the turists and visitors.