The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people

In the modern Era, celebrities and famous individual's opinion plays a prominent role in society's lifestyle and they are crucial in their decisions making and belief. the most contentious issue around the world is, whether young people impress more or old people. Some individuals believe these issues are more important to old people, while some others have an opposite idea. I personally believe young people care more than old people. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

First of all, It is significant to be mentioned that nowadays young people are more deal with media and technology, so they follow celebrities' news and imitate their habits and their attitude. So famous person's opinion are more important to young people and they use to opt celebrities approaches about issues. The result of a research conducted in my country indicates that,media and virtual world affect people aged between 15-25 the most due to their sensitive age and they seek for a model to shape their character.

Another reasons which deserves some attention here is that, celebrities and famous persons act and think like teenagers and young people since their 80 percent of their fans are young. For instance, many celebrities wear contemporary dresses which is acceptable in young society or they have specific ideas about issues in society or they have special solutions to young people's predicaments in order to establish same interests with young people. By this way, they affect young peoples more and more and their opinion will be more important to these range of age.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely reach the conclusion that the opinion of famous celebrities are more important to young people and can influence them more because of their susceptible age. as a matter of fact, there are some other reasons and examples that can be envoked to support my perspective, but let suffice to this.