In order to stay healthy, many people choose to exercise. Some people tend to exercise individually such as running and riding bicycles, etc. Some people tend to participate in group exercises such as team sports. Which one do you prefer and why?

Maintaining health is the culmination of sundry facets including medical care, living contexts and so forth. Throughout the history, humans have always been looking for ways to protect themselves against different diseases and restore health. Some people believe that they should do exercises and some sports solely and exclusively like running or jogging. Others, on the other hand, take a radically different view and say that people have to do sports in groups as a team in order to stay healthy. However, the popular sentiment to which I vehemently cling is that although do sports in any condition is necessary for people's health, participate in groups and do various exercises is more beneficial for individuals. The underlying aim of this essay is to put forward some cogent reasons to shed light on a number of issues in this framework.

To commence with, stay healthy is one of the most significant life goals and people should try hard and bend over backward to shun various diseases, which could jeopardize their well-being and health. Generally phrased, there is no doubt that does some exercises is advantages for people's lives no matter do them in solitude or in the group. But do sports in the groups not only can help people enjoy but also can help them learn other life skills. As a palpable example, success does not shine in a blink of an eye. Working in a team will provide an opportunity for individuals to realize they should work hard in order to achieve a conspicuous success. Indeed, every mature human being has to admit that success will be a blank dream without difficulties. To elucidate more on this issue, by working in the group, not only can people lead a healthy life but also can improve their living conditions. Arguably, they will be provided a great opportunity to view life differently and broaden their horizon.

Another equally salient point in corroborating my stance on this subject is that do exercises in the group will allow people to improve their social activities. If we take a minute to ponder over it, majorities of humans prefer to work in the group in order to stay healthy. So, not only can people become acquainted with other people with diverse attitudes and passions but also can socialize and develop their social structures. It can be deduced from a combination of breadth of coverage and depth of detail that despite maintaining health, people have to be in a close contact with others in order to make a progress day in day out.

However, every coin has two sides. The startling fact which flabbergasted and bewildered me is that myriads of people think it is always better to work in a group. For instance, crowds of people are willing to do sports solely because they are able to perform well in a nice quiet spot without the presence of others. In fact, they believe working individually helps them stay focus and concentrate on what they are doing. However, it was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are more reasonable grounds that can lend weight to my personal viewpoint.