In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Job plays a pivotal role in human beings lives. People consider a lot about the question of whether or not in the past people could be easier to recognize what kinds of careers. Therefore, to think about this subject is an interesting thing. In my view, people in the past was able to predict the future and the success of a job due to the fact that there were very few job and the trends of people were consistent. I will explore my ideas in the following essay.

First of all, there were few kinds of jobs in the past than today. We all acknowledge that the rhythm of life of people in the past was not dynamic as we are today. Their lives were covered around small villages. Likewise, there were very few factories or companies. Most man did their job as farmers and woman stayed at home to weave or just do house works and taught their children. Most successful people were the owners of lands or mangers of companies. Therefore, it was easy to identify and predict the future and the secure of their jobs.

Secondly, the trend of people was probably constant. It is true the inventions of technology and computer have changed our lives so much. People can approach to the advanced things and it also helps people to create many news jobs, such as selling goods online and teaching online and many other technological jobs. However, looking back in the past, people had no internet, no computer, and no television as well. The trades of merchants were only in short distance due to the fact of lack of transportation. Therefore, people did not have various jobs as people have to day. It also affect the thinking of people about a secure job. They just concerned to collect enough food to eat and clothes to wear.

In conclusion, people have their own ideas of whether or not people in the past could be easily to identify what kinds of jobs would lead to a secure and successful future. In my opinion, they could completely predict this because their lives were stable and the trend of people about job was not dynamic as we are today.