People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Visiting another nations and cultures is very rewarding. Traveling learn us how to conduct the life perfectly as well as you exposed to many groups of people. Moreover, traveling can result in a wise and generous personality. I strongly disagree with this sentiment that states national traveling more advantageous than international traveling. For many reasons I am against this idea which I will explore them in the following assay.

First, traveling is very important as visiting different countries can help to build personalities of wisdom. Exploring the world learn us how to be so understanding and open -minded. For example, people who are regularly traveling abroad more subjected to variety of cultures. As a result ,this will expand our thinking immensely about other people and enable us to be more tolerated and integrated with many cultures. For instance, my father is habitually visiting other nations every single year and because of that he is truly open-minded and admirable for different cultures despite of vary in the faiths and traditions to some extent. On the other hand, my uncle is stubborn and single-minded because he only prefer expeditions locally. Hence, I believe that traveling is very important to our way of thinking.

Moreover, visiting other countries is worthwhile.Voyages to another nations can teach us how to be human. To illustrate more, traveling to developing and poor countries such as nations in Africa make the people completely grasper of the bitter truth that some people are suffering from starvation. For example, well-known person from my kingdom is famed of being truly adored for traveling. One time, he decided to go to Africa to start a new experiences. Once he arrived there, he has seen a lot of impoverished people who are fighting with hunger in order to survive. On this ground he has decided to remain in order to support them. Accordingly, he is one of the most influential people in supporting poor folk in Africa and on this ground many campaigns have been launched.

In summary, traveling abroad teach us how to be considerate with different norms and traditions. Moreover, expose us to the people who are underprivileged. Therefore, making us people of mercy.