People have different ways of escaping the stress and difficulties of modern life. Some read; some exercise; others work in their gardens. What do you think are the best ways of reducing stress? Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Almost all people in the world suffer from stress, because the modern life is full of difficulties. As a result, they have to find the way to get free from this disease called stress. Some prefer reading, others work in their yard, another way is doing exercise. In my view, the last one is the most exciting way of reducing stress for two reasons.

First, many studies have demonstrated that practicing sports is one of the most important activity to reduce level of stress. As a result, our mind would be busy, concentrate in what we are doing. There are many exercise that we can practice decreasing the stress, not only practicing in the gym, also running, practicing yoga, and riding bicycle. For example, I remember when I was studying dentistry in Rutgers School of Dental Medicine, I had high level of stress because I had to study hard to achieve my goals. During that time, I went to the doctor and he recommended practicing exercise. As a result, I improved my health and my mind started feeling more relax. I could prove that practicing exercise is the best way to reduce the stress.

Second, practicing exercises is a good way to make new friends. As a result, your circle of friend become more varied. At the gym, there are people from different countries and also cultures. In this way as your circle of friend increase your level of stress decrease because they keep you focus doing activities, such as hang out, and making competences at the gym. For example, I remember when I started going to the gym for first time, I was shy and I stress myself because I did not know any person there. As soon I was able to make new friend my level of stress reduced. Since then I enjoy going to the gym to practice my routine. Even though the work at the gym is hard I feel relax because my friends are hilarious and made feel distressed.

In conclusion, we cannot allow the stress be part of our life or routine. We have to struggle against it. There are many ways to fight it, but for me the best is practicing exercises.