People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do.

Since the dawn of humanity, human beings are pursuing the paths that lead them to the zenith of advancement and transform their efforts to fruitful results in the upcoming moments. In this route, people through proper planning as well as making an intellectual balance between their working times and enjoyments shape their desires and ideals according to their living conditions, cultural and religious beliefs, and their own personality in the life. Presently, there exists a controversy as to whether people are more engaged in what makes them busy, or they are searching to the amusements in today's modern world. while some believe this fact that in the today's era of economic crisis, people have no time to spend it to their families and enjoyment, but I agree with the statement, among which advent of vast range of entertainments, deformation of people's attitude toward the world, and needing to mental calm have significant importance.

First, with the passage of time more amusement and technology are offered that can be tempting to the people, even for those of humans that had led to the useful future. Facilities and technology are two-edged swords which not only cannot be considered as a proper solution for people's requirements but also have adversely affected human's attributes. In this modern era, social networks have great influences on the people's life and as experts and psychologists demonstrate the origin of most conflicts in the families and societies are resulted from inappropriate utilization of internet, television, cell phone, to name but a few. On the other hand, it can obviously be seen that the most cell phone applications are followed by millions of people from various points of world in less time. Therefore, technology has been a widespread tool for enjoyment of people from ranges of age and led the young adults in any society to the hollow objectives.

From other points of view, people have lost their impetus in many environments and young stratum of a society without any innovation and encouragement from governmental organizations do not want think to the advancement of his or her family in particular and the society in general. While several years ago, the mean of life was this definition that each person has great deal of responsibility about the society in which live there as well as they had this belief that they should be a beneficial person to the society and fulfill its needs, but people due to their being addiction to the modern and attractive enjoyments such as video games, social networks, and so forth, show less motivations in leading the country to the progress. So, our world is fraught with unfettered joys.

To sum up, with all this taken into account, people have engaged themselves in virtual world and pursue those of enjoyments that have no contributions in modifying not only their personality but also the soul of the society. Their commitments has been diminished due to the low deal of motivations. The thoughtful politicians in some countries are pursuing the important and flexible solutions to this catastrophic events.