People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.

nowadays, the society is changing rapidly. because of the fast growing technology, new machines and stuffs have biult. by using new technolgy we can build exordinary tools and machines for serving people in different ways. but how we use from these new machines is depend on us. we can use them in promoting our career or we can use them only for fun. most of the people chose the latter. i want to explain that.

for example, new smartphones have many applications and these applications have spesific properties. many of them are about the science, and many of them are about the games. so, i can say, smartphones not only can be useful but also can be entertaining. most of the people choose the entertainment side. they spend more time on playing with their smartphones. i think, easy accesible to this kind of stuffs causes spending more time on personal enjoynment. we have to avoid it.

secondly, in my opinion, because of lacking plans in our lives, we waste more of our free time on this kind of unnecessery activity. i have a friend and she is a very fruitful person. she is very busy during the week, but she also do every thing that she likes in the weekend. she has a plan for all the weekend. she use plan for eliminating the unnecessery activities during the week. she trys so hard for her goals in life. So, by dividing our times and doing special activity in each time we can avoid wasting our time.

in a nutshell, i think, people have to control their activity during a day. new games, new board games and other entertaining things are veryinteresting, but we have to do our career.