People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The technological advancement has resulted in the comfort of human beings who wants to enjoy the luxuries of life. Contrasting to earlier periods where many people were uneducated, nowadays most of the parents send their kids to school. thus, in the past children did the same job of their parents. However, the trend is changing. Youngsters feel that personal enjoyment is a priority in comparison to the tasks that lay ahead of him. Therefore, I concur with the idea presented in the statement.

way back in the olden days, farming was prevalent in most of the states of a country. children right from the young age understood the difficulty of reaping a harvest and the complexity of getting a single grain as a food. But this is not the case now because they are not even aware of the procedure involved in the making of a food. According to them, it is enough to go and purchase from a nearby store or book it online to get it at his/ her doorstep. Failing in such intellect does not prompt them to hear their parent’s words of asking what to do in future. As a result of this, they tend to look for job of their choice which interests them and easy for them to do.

kids, twenty years back did not have the privilege to access mobile phone or laptop whereas in modern days, one can witness children aged 3 years and above fully engrossed in playing and watching games and cartoons. Also, they prefer photography and a chance in acting or directing movies rather than professional jobs like engineering or medicine.

Further, people are prone to get stressed easily due to mechanical way of living, where both parents opt to go to a job. In such cases, they spend more time on personal enjoyment, without even taking care of their kids, to relax themselves free from the professional tension and stress. So, they feel it as a stress buster.

thus, to conclude, we can sum up the acts that, with the techniques readily available at everyone’s disposal, humans tend to allocate more time for personal mirth and happiness in order to avoid the tension of everyday chores of their career.