 The people we work with have many different characteristics and all of them affect the quality of our time at work. Of the following, what do you think is the most important quality for a boss or supervisor to have?

1.a serious attitude about their work

2.a lot of related experience

3.a tendency to always tell the truth

You may choose more than one. Use specific details and examples in your answer.

It is said that every successful company possesses an exceptional supervisor. Without a shadow of doubt, qualities of a supervisor can contribute significantly to all the other members and the development of the company. A simple recognition to this argument lends to our discussions on what is the most important quality a supervisor or a boss should possess. In my vintage views, I suggest having a lot of related experience more important than being serious towards work and always telling the truth.

The first aspect supporting the state is that no one in the company but the boss can have such experiences. As a matter of fact, employees could have serious attitude towards their job, not to mention being honest. What makes the boss irreplaceable is, undeniably, those precious experiences that have only happened in his or her life.

In addition to that, sharing experiences to other members is conducive to lead a team. Strict attitude and honesty towards work can improve individual’s self-performance and personal morality. Yet a supervisor or a boss should not simply concern about his or her own, but also possess strong leadership. By sharing experiences with employees, one can prevent others from making similar mistakes he or she had made in the past, teach others without using straight words or orders, and most importantly, smoothly cope with others while getting close to them, just like an amiable elder telling stories.

Another point worth introducing is that having a great deal of experiences means this supervisor is usually mature enough. With adequate experiences, one must have been through more difficulties and encountered diverse people. This can help them with their future decisions.

On the whole according to the previous-mentioned points and details, it is crystal-clear that the most important quality a supervisor or a boss should possess is a great deal of experiences. This quality is irreplaceable by other members and is like a magic that bring about good atmosphere and advantageous to the teams. It is high time that all the supervisors and bosses of the world gained their visions and broadened their sights. Without this quality, no one could easily claim that he or she is a good boss.