The rules that societies expect young people are too strict than they were in the past.

In the modern era, the world and all the equations relevant to the past has been changing so fast. One of these changes is the way societies impose rules on the youngesters. In this regard, many might opine today young people are free of strict and redundant rules, others, however, disagree. I personally subscribe to the view that they have more freedom relative to the past, I cling to this standpoint for two main reasons, which I will elucidate in the following essay.

To begin with, young adult nowadays can freely decide for their life and future, despite young people in the past. To be more specific, in the past, the society impose some tight restriction about their marriage and private lives. Youths today, in contrast, can easily decide about their marriages and can better manage their lives. For a tangible example, my mother in the past despite all she had been suffering in her life, was enforced to live with my father because the society did not accept single woman, and they were considered to be redundant or to have some moral problems. While today, young people did not feel any force about their mrriages and as soon as they realize that their relationships is getting to end, decide to devorce without any sever suffer.

Second, in the past parents got themselves more involved in their children's lives, while today they are more autonomous of their familis and society do not condomn them because of this independency. For instance, in the past, to choose their future career, yougsters had to consult with their parents, but noadays societie give them the right to lead their own lives as an independet human not merely an attachment of a whole as family. Fortunately, today the societies as a whole tend to globlization. They inspire from each other and merged the cultures. One of the major factor that has resulted in such remarkable difference is the emergence of technology especially socila

To put all in a nutshell, considering all the aforementioned points and examples, I firmly believe that youngesters today have moree freedom in comparison with young people in the past. I feel so because not only do they freely decide about their future and private lives, but thay are being recognized as independet human being despite youths in the past.