The rules that the society today requires young people to follow and obey are too strict

Some people contend that rules in modern society is quite strict that impose divergent limitation on juvenile's behavior. However, I hold the opposite view that those stipulations are necessary for young's development.

Admittedly, some voices rise that there are numerous meaningless rules that young one has to obey, or they will be punished. At the same time, these so-called necessary rules seem trivial and irrelevant with their future, like wearing uniforms in high school and submitting assignments before the deadline, all of which arguably impose too much burden on young people. However, in my opinion, I contend that these stipulations are efficient for preventing them from negative effects.

In great contrast, enforcement of rules is an excellent way to help young people to foster positive behaviors. For an example, in China, most of schools have requirement that students have to wear uniforms when they are in the campus. Although such rule is opposed and overlooked by both students and parents, in fact it is necessary to preclude students paying much attention on extravagant clothing. without relevant rules, there would be bunch of students fascinate on those lavish things, comparing with others. However, as a student, they do not have any income and almost all of their allowance is from their parents. Therefore, they should not squander their parent's money on those meaningless things. Furthermore, if they put their focus on their clothing, instead of studying, their education performance would be impaired, which diminish their competitiveness in the future.

Apart from that, another benefit of those is facilitate their sterling behavior. It is generally acknowledged that under the constraints of stipulations, gradually, though juveniles are reluctant to obey them, they would be forced to generate good habits. Specifically, no matter in high school and university, students are required to hand in their work in advance of deadline, or they would more likely to get a inferior score as punishment. Even though each student has to face the huge pressure before deadline, it has benefits on their development. If teachers do not punish them for their inertia, other students would not only feel unfair, but also intentionally submit their assignments late. However, in modern society, all of corporations are underscoring such efficiency that they would not to employ those who accustomed to hand in their completions after stipulation. Thus, those seemingly strict rules actually are helping students to meet the requirement of the society.

In a nutshell, I still remain that the rules of society are not stringent. Anyone who obey the rules smoothly would get a chance to be more accessible for success than others do not.