satisfied to earn a comfortable living. Analyze each viewpoint and take a stand. Give specific reasons for your position.

It is entirely dependent on a person's mindset whether he wants to make a large amount of money or be satisfied with what he/she has. Some people are never satisfied with their hard work or effort while some do not want to take to much of burden and stress. Every viewpoint has its own advantages and disadvantages but according to me people should work hard and they should work up till they have the capability to do so.

First of all, working hard and never be satisfied with what you have achieved will only motivate a person and encourage them to achieve more. This does not mean that people should never accept their failure instead they should learn and rectify the mistakes they had done. Drawing from my experience, I was disconsolate due to my failure in competitive exam but my mother taught me that one should never feel bad and stop working hard thinking that they will never succeed. A person should always find ways where he can improve and hence should never settle with what he has earned in life.

Furthermore, trying hard and will to always improve should never mean that a person can never celebrate his/her accomplishment. Each and every person should make themselves realize their worth and this will, in turn, help them be motivated and work efficiently.

We have always seen that many Hollywood actors or other celebrities work even after they have taken retirement, by engaging in various activity such as sports or health awareness campaigns. This only means that a person should find ways where can multiply his/her money as the world has become soo competitive that it does not allow any one to settle or be satisfied with what they have.

In short, I feel that people who feel satisfied with what they have will eventually slow down their progress and will limit their potential. In my opinion, this outcome can never be beneficial to anyone .