“Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today's world." Use reasons and details to support your opinion.

There can be many different opinion on the viewpoint but I believe that the impact of internet on the life of people is considerable and more positive than negative. It is my firm belief that, internet has changed life of many people and I feel this for many reasons which I will be exploring int the essay.

First of all, internet has proved to be a helping to many students around the world. Easy availability of internet has acted as an incentive for many children. The information that is available on the internet has enabled students to learn and understand even when they have no one to teach. Drawing from my own personal expierence, internet has helped me in my studies and made it easier for me to understand complicated concept by providing easy access to simple material. Internet has not olny been proven beneficial for students but also for teachers. Today, professor are not bounded by class bondaries as they can convey their message and share study material through internet. This innovation, therefore has had a huge impact on education sector.

Secondly, it has become easier for people to communicate. There was a time where everyone faced difficulty to communicate with people staying abroad. Communicating with a person staying abroad was expensive and even when one was able to afford, the talk would not be clear. Innovation of internet has solved this problem and today people arrange meeting, talk to their loved ones without caring much about expenses or hassle free communication. Thanks to internet because it made my life easier while I was pursuing my master in United state. I could talk to my parents at any time and was able to share my problems with them and due to this I never felt lonely.

Overall, internet is been beneficial to every one and has had many positive effects.