the societies rules that young people should follow are too strict

In the last two decades, the rules that young people should follow have become a common trend. Some people believe that these rule are too strict; however, there is another substantial body of evidence claims that young adult should obey societies' rule. From a personal perspective, I concur that the latter point of view carries more weight given that these rules have a positive impact on youngsters' personality, safety and contribution. Below I will strive to explain my supporting point in more details.

The first and foremost point, today there are an abundance of socities rules that help to enhance youth's behaviors. For instance, in California, there is a probibition of usage alcohols and tobaccor for juniors that less than tweenty one years old. Furthermore, the driving age has increased in some states to eighteen years old, which has reduced cars' accidents in these states drastically. To put it in other words, some socities rules are set on the attention to aware young people no to go down on a dark path. Consequently, socities rules are imperative for youth's attitudes.

Next, coupled with safety, proper personality is another benefit of the stricted rules. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on that kids in the developed countries, such as Canada and the US, have a legal protection against bullying. Provided that students are suffer from bullying, it could have a detrimental influence on their attention and confidence. Thus, these rules could be an immadiate stop for a bad behavior. Therefore, rules that children should follow are imperative.

Ultimately, contribution is another subtle point that should be born on mind. Likewise, some universities have specific rules to encourage their students to help their communities. A personal example for that, two years ago, one of my friend should do a volunteer work in a nursing home. She did not have enough time to do this job since she had lots of study. Hence, she could not graduate this year because her university had a stricter rule to do specific volunteer hours to garduate. Although she was frustrated at the begining, she felt great after she did this job. Doing a volunteer job not only promote her responsibility, but also her experience. In addition to that, she get accustomed to helping her community. Therefore, some strict rules play a vital role to encourage youngsters to improve their socities.

Taking everything into consideration, without a doubt, the rules that young people should follow nowadays are not strict; on the contrary, they are imperative. It is suggested that young adults should compromise to obey socities' rules.