In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think this is a good idea? Support your opinion by using specific reasons and details.

In today's hectic life it is an astonishing fact that people from all walks of life differ greatly in their attitudes towards jobs for teenagers while they are students. We find that some people hold the idea that job is important for student, on the other hand others prefer to negative idea about it. From my perspective, it is better to choose latter. So, let's see my reasons.

Taking the proposed subject into account the reason which my shed some light on my point that it can affect students' studies. It goes without saying that they need a relax mind in order to their homework like internet researching, book reading and proposal writing. Besides, there are students who are willing to delve deeper into their favorite fields at school including research assistance, verifying papers, etc. So, it is obvious that working will consume a lot of energy and they should spend all of their abilities for school stuffs.

Another rationale of why I take opposite idea about working of students is that working can remove the students' chances to have fun. It is absolutely certain that as students are so young, so they are groping for most enjoyable time that they have experienced. Indeed, young period is the shot for a guy to have fun with his classmates and friends because it is a wonderful experience and also can refresh his spirit. For example, when I was in the abyss of despair for any problem, I used to met my friends and was immediately fascinated by him because he gave me insights into the concept of failure which means to get up again and never stop chasing one's dream.

Nevertheless, the two paragraphs in the body should not be over generalized. As an old adage goes: "a coin has two sides", those who take the other side are partially reasonable every once in a while. That is, there might be a situation in which working next to the study can provide some experience. It is widely believed that working experience will gives people more vision about life and they can choose their destination properly. Likewise, it can provide promotion in their jobs in the future.

To put it in a nutshell in light of the previously discussed reasons, the viewpoint of those who believe students' working is beneficial is accepted occasionally, thought the situations like destination and promotion in job are too special and fairly rare that should not be taken as a general rule. Indeed, students' studies and having fun are prime factors to my propensity for selecting that students should study without working. If I could have a chance to have a kid, I do not have a bit of hesitation to do it for him.