Some jobs can pay high salaries but require employees to leave their family and friends. Other jobs pay few salaries but allow employees to stay with family and friends. Which job do you perfer and why?

In human life, the choice of job between money and life always is a hot issue. Some people think how much money they can earn is most important, whereas others support that the balance of lives and jobs is more essential than money. In my perspectives, I believe that living with friends and family is much significant to me for a couple of reasons. I will explore the reasons in the following essay.

First of all, the main reason why people need to work is that we need to pay our physical power or knowledge to exchange money to live. In such a concept, the most vital thing is how to use the money to create a beautiful life, living with family and friend, but not how much money that we could earn in the job. I think that if we only care about the money, we reverse entirely the concept that money is because of the need of life. If we forget this, the money is useless no matter how many salaries we have, because, at that time, money is only the number, and it only makes a change in the number of the bank account.

Second, having a good life such as competing with friends or enjoying weekends with family could help people have a much great performance at work. According to research conducted by Executive Yuan in my country, the efficiency of workers associated with their emotion. In the study, workers with the much good life of experience will have higher efficiency, over 15%, than who feel alone. In fact, the contributing factor lies in the fact that workers cannot perform well under the strict stress and lonely environment without friend and family. Working in an uneasy condition will limit workers' concentrate when they are at work in a long time.

To sum up, I am of the opinion that we should not put the money in the first place when we are considering a job. Friends and family are always stand in front of the money.