Some jobs can pay high salaries but require employees to leave their family and friends. Other jobs pay few salaries but allow employees to stay with family and friends. Which job do you prefer and why?

people nowadays like traveling foreign countries more than ever before. While some people like traveling their domestic country, others like traveling to foreign countries depending on their own tastes. However, I believe that people benefit more from traveling to foreign countries than in their own countries.

First and foremost, traveling foreign countries enables people to learn more and expand their insights outlooks. Most laymen are growing up in their domestic country and do not have a chance to live in another country. Even if they get know about countries around the world through books or the Internet, the lack of firsthand experience tend to make them short-sighted and narrow-minded. In this case, people can broaden their perspective by immersed into foriegn life styles and learning about cultures or social systems. My friend's experience can be used to prove this point. he was too proud of himself being American to neglect other cultures. he never respect foreigner and showed arogant attitudes. One day, he had a chance to travel to South Korea and, by the chance, he went to see a concert performed by BTS, the famous group of korean dance singers. he was fascinated by the performance and totally fell love in korean culture at the end of the trip. In short, the travel gave him an opportunity to observe and feel cultures, and eventually broaden his horizon.

Moreover, traveling foreign country lead to innovative ideas and thinkings by inspiring them in exotic moods and situations. people tend to stock into rigid thinking process and not to be able to think outside of their boxes. In this regard, traveling another country is an excellent chance for people to refresh themselve and thus bring new ideas. In fact, many business leaders went to travel to exotic countries in order to find business items.