People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

Nowadays, there is a different view of the issue about people's behavior. Depending on personal experiences and beliefs, we may find that some people hold the opinion that human's behavior is limited by forces, while others have an opposite attitude that we can determine our own making. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the latter opinion that I believe people have the ability to make the decision to their behaviors. My view will explore by the following discussion.

Indeed, in now world, people have many regulations to limit our making. For example, when we drive cars, we have to follow the driving rules; otherwise, we might be stopped to use cars if we do not follow it. Alternatively, when we work on any company, every company always has their own rule to force the employees to do the right things which the company wants them to do. Therefore, every behavior seems to really be restricted by many and many forces.

On the other hand, the mode of people thinking and making come from the society which it does not say that we all accept that and will not change. In fact, we are interacting with society and mutual shaping. People will follow the thinkings or laws which they admire and then do some fine-tuned to their behavior or making. At the same time, they are also influencing their environment. In this process, people's mind obviously not control by forces and have the competent to select which they want to adapt.

The globalization of culture around the world let people much easier to accept the different thinking and behavior than before and with the advancing, we increase the freedom and autonomy in choosing thoughts and behaviors. For instance, we are easy to change living places in the recent 30 years. People have the right to select the environment, culture, regulations, and country, etc. Consequently, we are not likely limited by forces but, actually, the forces are original from our mind. We just like embodying our thoughts into forces so that we have the rule to follow in different situations.

In conclusion, despite the fact that we seem that people are largely determined by forces, there are still many factors we never consider discreetly. Thus, we cannot presumptuously believe the statement.