Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that it is a good idea to offer money for the children when them get high grade in the school by their parents, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents may have the right to believe in that. I believe it is a good idea to offer money for the children by their parents when they get high grade because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the rapid development of the life today makes it very important to learn the children to be dependent person during his early life stage. If the child get money for his hard work, he will be more responsible person. Eventually, that has great impact on his life in the future because he learns how to earn and save his money. However, if the child does not learn how to get money early, he will face many obstacles in the future

Another point why I advocate the idea of giving the children a reward for the high grades that they get in the school because such money will motivate them to study hard. The success in the school is the desire that each parent wish for their children. So, the money will motivate the children to mange their time and resources in order to reach their goals.

Finally, it is well-established fact that the child will feel more convenience if he earns money for his hard work. So, that will build the child character and stimulate him to think in creative way in order to get money that he need to buy whatever he want instead of depending on his parents. Moreover, that will be very useful for the parent because that makes the children understand how it is hard to obtain everything. So, they will try to help their parents

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.