Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a shadow of the doubt, children and how we breed them play a vital role in social development and progress. Children are the backbone of every society and we must notice to how we foster them. Many people contend that paying money for children when they obtain a high grade in their exams is a good idea, while others assert it is not. Both of the opposing ideas appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to disagree with paying money to kids. In the ensuing paragrapgs, I delve into many reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is that paying money to children when they obtain good grades can lead to catastrophic situations. Studying and learning is children's task and they have to do their tasks without money. By paying money to them they used to getting money and If we do not pay money, they can ignore studying. For example, I remember when I was in high school one of my friends had a wealthy family and he always got valuable gifts for obtaining good marks. After a while, her father lost his money on a gamble. Unfortunately, my friend failed all of the exams because he used to getting money for studying instead of studing alone. So, I think paying money to children creates bad habits in children and it is not a good idea.

Another point springing to mind is about prepating for future. Children must learn principals, they must follow rules, they have to earn different skills and abilities. Paying money for all of these is not possible for families. So, instead of peying money for what they do in an appropriate way, we can just encourage them to do more. Although paying money to children is a subject of recent studies. Based on researcher's opinion it is a complex issue. Recently, I read a noteworthy study about paying money to kids that demonstrated kids who did not get money are very responsible kids compared to others. As you can see, besed on what we seen in society and based on investigations paying money is not a good method.

To sum it all up by taking all the details into consideration, paying money to kids is not a good way for their breeding because it makes children lazy to do their tasks. Also, it forbids children to enhance their skills and abilities because paying money is not a practical way for all families. So, I suggest parents can just encourage their children with kind words.