Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, learning and studying activities of school-age childeren are an important issue for the parents. They want their childeren be successful on their academic activities, and after that, they can have good opportunities to their future Job. To reach this success, the children should have high garde on their courses, and it can be accomplished by the parents encouragement such as offer money for each high grade. It is crystal clear that this process can be successful, and in what following, I will substantiate my reasons.

Firstly, the parents can encourage their children to gat best grade by offering money for each high grade that they get in their school. By doing this, after some weeks or months, getting high grade in school alter to a habit for the children. For example, When I was ten-year old child, I was in the third elementary class. My parents promised me to give two dollar for each top grade on the class. I started to get best score in class, and after three times that I got money from my father, I forgot to get money from him bacause it changed to a habit the be best and top student on the class for me. I was competing with other students for being top student of class, not for getting money. Now, it has had more impact on my opinion about learning and studying courses to get high grade. Thus, if my parents did not encourage me be giving money for being best player, it could not be possible for me to be top student.

Secondly, the parents could learn their children that they need hard working to have sufficient income in their life. For instance, when a person try to get money by being top student in school, this person will have good effort to earn money in his future work. To achieve this, he will try being best in his work, and this cause to promote level of community such as in technology. Therefore, the parents can appropriately do their due in the community just by offering their children money for their high garde.

All in all, by getting money to children for each high grade, not only the parents encourage their children to be top student in school, but they also lear them to have good income in their life by hard working.