Some parents offer their children money for each high grade they got in school. Do you think it is a good idea?

Acknowledging the importance of the pay-off is crucial to children who study in a school nowadays. Because most of the basic-life lessons do not teach by the school, such as how to earn money, how to finish work on time, and how to become a successful person. therefore, these life experiences left on the head of their parents. offering money for children's high grade might look unethical for somebody, but it can be one kind of life lesson for children too. In the following sentences, I will explain why I think this is a good idea.

First and foremost, the twenty-first century is the "money" century. Everybody work and study for money, hence school-age children need to understand who to earn money as soon as possible. if children earn money for a good grade, they will understand how earning money works how much you work hard, you will earn more and they will understand the price of the money. For instance, when I was in high school my parents give me some rewards for my high marks and achievements of competition. that reward always gives me a thought that all hard works pay off and that extra money always gives me to think about how to use it properly. therefore, offering money can be an experience of the real world.

second, the offering money for a high grade is two sided knife. The first side is the side of parents-there is no parents who do not like to see their children's success. if the parents offer money for high grade, their children start to study hard and get a good point and parents will be happy. The second side is the side of children all children want to own toys, computer, phone, and etc, but sometimes our parents do not buy them for us. if the parents offer money or items that we want by only high grades it can be a great deal for both parents and children. For example, my friend told me that her parents told her to buy an iPhone X by graduating from high school with a 4.00 GPA. After graduation, not only my friend was happy about the new phone, but also their parents were happy about their girl honored to the red diploma which only owned by a student with 4.00 GPA.

In conclusion, offering money for A+ can be an efficient lesson for children about life and be a productive way for parents who want their children to be successful graded.