Some parents offer their school-age children money for every good grade

There is no doubt that the way of training children by their parents is a crutial factor in their future life. The ever-increasing prominence of education of children in a standard way has engendered this question as to whether it is better for parents to give their children a money for every good grade or not. Some people believe that giving money to children for a desirable grade could make them greedy and they disagree with this idea, while I am of the opinion that it is more rational to give children money for their good grades. There are several grounds, two of which I will explore in what follows.

The first reason coming to mind is that giving award can be a great motivation for school-age children. In the way of illustration, when they know that if they do their job very well, they could get money, they would try very hard and study more dilactely to get a good score. This motivation, would help them to be a hard worker student, and as a result, they would prosper in school with more chance. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in primary school, I was not a good student and I always did my homeworks half-heartedly. Accordingly, my parents told me if I Took a high score in each course, they would give me 10 dollares. After that day, I began to study more accurately and did my homeworks completely. Because, in this way I could get 10 dollars from my parents which was very exciting for me on that age. Had my parents not designated money for each high score, I would have not tryed that much.

The second noteworthy reason which deserves some words here is that when they earn money this their efforts, they know the value of money. In the other words, if parents regularly give their children a designated money for their requirement, they never know the value of money. On the contrast, children who get money as a result of their endevoar, would me more acounting individuals in the future. For instance, I always got money from my parents just when I had a high score, while my brother always was gotting a determind amount of money from our parents. As a result, now I always work very diligently because I know that this is the only way to earn money. Conversely, my brother is still dependent to my parents.