Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, life is getting more and more difficult compared to the past era so people spend most of their time out of the house to manage and handle the expenditure of their lives. The most vulnerable persons are their children because they have to pass most of the time far from the parents. Hence, there are two options for how they can spend their free time. Whether they should enjoy their leisure time with their children or help them in their assignments. I firmly believe to have fun or playing is much better than the second way. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on points of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that it affects their mood, so they will feel more excitement rather boring because the type of fun with family is greatly various than something they have with their friend. To take a personal experience as an example, when I was a child, I desired to be the weekend that I could go to the zoo with my parents and enjoy feeding animals.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that children understand the meaning of family. Family is not just to belong to the parents and place, it means feel emotionally relaxed and you have the supportive persons that you can enjoy life without any troubles. According to the study conducted at MIT university, although parents provide all financial materials for their children, they do not feel comfortable to live with their parents. Since they did not make any connection with them.

Finally, it is an indisputable fact that teachers or tutors can help children in their homework if the parents are busy and also tutors present more efficient help rather than parents. However, no one can fill the empty place of the family. Even though children may do not complain to their parents that they do not have any vacation, their sense of hollow is not deniable.

In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that accompanying children create memorable events in their minds that will not never be forgotten. Besides, when they grew older they appreciate their parents for making this valuable memory.