Some people enjoy taking risks and trying new things. Others are not adventurous; they are cautious and prefer to avoid danger. Which behavior do you

think is better? Explain why?

There are two type of people adventurous and conservative. The people who want to get success and determined for his goals are always ready to take the risk and learn new things from their past experiences. On the contrary, another group of person who are not ready to face the challenging situations. Some aspects of argument are discussed below.

There are number of reason why some people are willing to take risk .One of the reason they want to promote themselves professionally. From this point , personally, after my graduation I wanted to go abroad to get good job to fulfill my dreams. Now, i realized that was the best decision i had taken in my life ever since. I got a good job and later on I got opportunity to get admission in very good university with scholarship so I could take next steps towards the fulfillment of my dreams. I took a challenging decision and finally, i could find a suitable job whereby my whole life guaranteed. Therefore, my carrier prosperity due to taking risk.

In addition, Taking risk lead us to try new experience or to learn new thing. I have one more personal experience, my sister is very good in dance. At one point of time she had to choose either further studies or further dance carrier. Everyone recommend her to choose engineering as it will less struggling to built her carrier due to existance of many jobs in engineering but she proceed with her hobby and took risk. Her passion allowed her to become a skillful dancer and now she is a successful choreographer with a famous dance industry.

Finally, I prefer to become a adventurous person and fond of taking the risk, because it inspire me to attain my dreams and most important it will give me the chance to learn the new experiences.