Some people prefer to focus on ambitious dreams while others think realistic goals are more important. Which do you prefer and why?

Everyone has divergent kinds of aimed achievements including abstract and attainable dreams. Individuals need to be meticulous while setting goals because their agenda may heavily influence their overall life. I believe that having achievable objective is beneficial for me. I feel this way for three main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, individuals can maximize their potential if they know that their purpose is possible. Some people, especially youngsters, have such unreal goals that they will not even endeavor to accomplish their purposes. On the other hand, the majority of individuals have aim that they are likely to carry out successfully, so they will be encouraged to implement these things. As a result, their possibility of succeeding is relatively high. For instance, my friend named Sara has dream of learning every language in the world, which seems impossible for me. Unfortunately, she also agrees with me and does not believe in herself. Consequently, she is doing nothing to accomplish her dream. Conversely, my aim was to study English within a year. I thought I can do it because it did not seem arduous for me. Then, I was stay encouraged because I hoped that my purpose is clear. Therefore, I have accomplished the main part of my purpose. This example demonstrates how people will be incentivized if they have possible aim.

Secondly, they will seem reliable and mature in others’ eyes, which means they can establish adequate relationships with others who may be helpful. Our life is full of correlation with others, so we should be available to make partners to take their support in various means to succeed. Fortunately, people with doable purpose could seem dependable and scrupulous in other individuals' eyes, so they can have fine colleagues. For example, my brother’s dream is to become the richest man in the world within three years. He was aiming to set up business in the local market, and was seeking business partner with whom my sibling can work. Unfortunately, no one wanted to help him because all of them thought my brother is unreliable and do not have basic knowledge. If he had well-founded aim, he would have found companions.

In summation, having possible goals is the essential stepping stone of succeeding. This is because individuals can stay motivated, and others will be willing to work with them.