Some people prefer to live in small town Others prefer to live in a big city Which place would you prefer to live in Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

There is no shortage of opinion on which place is best for the people to live a small town and big city both have their own benefits and drawbacks. In my opinion, I will prefer to live in a small town. I feel this for two reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

First of all, In the small town have large farms and no companies, and all so the air of small towns is fresh good for health. My personal experience is a great example of this, I used to live in a small town at that time my health was good after we back to the city I felt sick and I lose my weight. As a result that the city life is very anxious and suck rather than town life. for this reason, small towns are the best place to live.

Secondly, In small-town people are very co-operative and behave like family In contrast if we saw city life people are very less cooperative. They never easily help each other. Drawing from my own experience whenever we went to our village for Diwali(Indian festival). All our neighbors and we enjoyed together. we never felt that they are our neighbors. Moreover, when we planing for coming back to the city all people give us a gift and food for bringing. For this reason, I really love village life it's really fun.

In conclusion, whenever I have a choice in the city and town I would like to choose the town. This is because, In town, all people are very kind and loveable, moreover, the environment and greeneries are awesome.