Some people prefer to settle down and start a family in a rural area. Other people prefer the convenience of the big city. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

People based on their needs live in the rural or city areas. Young generation may need additional futures that rural does not supply them. So for some reasons people prefer to live in city. These are included facility, the education system and the job vacancy that urban areas have.

First of all, city areas have many facility in comparison with rural areas. People could access to many facilities like hospitals , shopping centers and many other places easily. In cities there are a number of hospitals which people could cure illness in advance. In contrast, In rural areas there are few hospitals and for some cases of there is not any cure equipment as a result they have to move to cities for the treatment. On the other hand, for existence of natural resources and clean weather people who settle down in rural areas feel healthier, so they enjoy their life.

Education system in the city is better than that of rural. There are many public and private schools and universities for higher education students. In addition, for lacks of post-secondary school, students must travel to the city for studying.

Finally, the educated people must commune every day to city which undergo additional expenses on the transportation and time on families. While many job vacancy exist in cities. and large companies headquarters are placed in urban places. Conversely, rural regions propose limited job vacancies which are farming and animal caring. Although living expenses in rural areas are much lower than cities, individuals will have higher salary in cities.

While rural areas have less crime quantities, cities provide many benefit to us. In my opinion one must live with his condition because people in some stage of life needs the cities facility. In conclusion, youngster will have good life in the things like better education system and job vacancy that cities supply them.