Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient.

Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful.

What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your

answer.

No one can deny that computer has both positive and negative effect on our life. If I were forced to choose I would definitely raise my voice for that computer has very big Positive effect on human society. It is my firm belief that co0mputer made our life more convenient and easier due to several reasons. I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, computer performs any calculation faster than human and save time. Computer easily completes any type of complex calculation. Different types of data of various important scientific researches are stored and calculated by computer easily. The different complex calculations, which take a lot of time when done by human being, computer, completed this calculation with a very minimum range of time. I admit my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my personal example. I remember when I read in university I worked with a scientific group to make my research work. This group worked for making atom bomb. I found that in that project work large types of calculation are done by the computer. I also helped them by doing calculation with the computer. If the computer had not invented it would have very tough for me to complete my project works do quickly.

Secondly, why I illustrate my specific thought is that computer is now used in various professional institutions for performing different calculation. Because it saves time and solves any calculetical problem more easily. My personal example is a compelling illustration of this. My one of the friends told me his job life few years ago. He worked in a multinational band. He said that fifteen years ago, some complex calculation for maintaining the balance of the bank done by his twelve colleagues working for ten hours, but now these complex calculation is only done by one computer within thirty minutes. It likes very astonishing to me. If the computer had not invented, these type of calculation never would be completed with such a shorter period.

However, some might argue that computer damage our brain’s calculation capability. But it is not right for all the time because computer helped the human to think for new innovation and more complex calculation. So computer ultimately helps people to do more innovative things.

To sum up, in light of above reasons I strongly believe that computer have made our life easier and convenient. Because of its speedy work and capacity to solve the complex calculation can make it possible.