Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays. internet is the most common tools for gaining information in different part of the world. you can reach thousand pags of information By searching a key word of a particulare subject in the search engines. However, I think this gigantic amount of information can cause a lot of problems because of two reasons.

First, there are a excessive amount of information. When you search a subject in the Internet, you can see thounsands of pages that is propsed by the search engins. This amount of information can baffle people. Also, a huge amount of this information can not be trusted, because writers of this pages aren't expert and their main porpuse is to attract viewer to gain more income yielded from adevertisments. For example, recently, I had a backache and I wanted to find out the main reason of that. So, before going to doctor, I just searched 'backache' in Google. Then, Google proposed millions of pages about that and I was so confused. In several pages, I saw that they explained different causes for that symptom such as: leg problems, shoulders problems and even eye problems. When doctor examinated me, he told me that is just a contraction in my back. So, Internet information is excessive and can't be trusted.

Second, Internet information can created a illusion about different subjects. The Internet information can decieve people by giving a concise information. Most of people by reading a few page think that they are expert in that particulare subject, while it probably needs a lot of books to become expert. And they venture their money or life based of that little information. For example, a friend of mine wanted to invest in stocks. Initially, he searched different aspect of stock market and then he begane to buy and sell stocks based of his limited information. After a while he lost a lot of money, because he didn't have enough knowledge about stock marketing. So, the Internet information can cause illusion of knowledge.

In sum, In my view, information of internet can cause a lot problems because of excessive information and knowledge illusion, although by becoming expert in colecting information can solve these problems.