Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We are living in a modern society with the invention of the internet, which provides us with numerous ways to access a plenty of valuable information. However, people think about this phenomenon and question whether the internet helps people to find good information or it just generates so many problems. In my opinion there are always two sides in every story. But, the advantages of having the internet outweigh its disadvantages. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, it benefits people in education. In the past, when students had to do research or papers, they had to go to libraries and spent amount of time day and night there to find the books that were relevant to their topics. It took them so much time to complete a paper of a project. However, today, what students need to do is to open their computer and type some keywords about the author of even if they do not remember the name of the writers they are also able to find a good deal of information on the internet. They can save a lot of time. Moreover, there are many web sites, which are written on the internet, so students can enrich their knowledge easily and effectively.

Secondly, the internet benefits marketing issue. It is no doubt that today most people use the web page. This is really a pivotal key for the businesses, who would like to investigate the marketing. Besides the evaluation the interest of their customers in their real lives, they can post their notions on the internet from there they can receive various comments of people. As a result, the businesses can measure and know what kinds of products that will be suitable for their users.

Last but not least, the internet provides people who are interested in news with a tremendous and convenient way. Compared to the past, when people would like to read news about their locals or their countries, they had to order newspapers or magazines and the news were only in a day. Today, people do not need to pay money for that. They just need to open their smart phone or computer, they can read as much as they want, and the news cover many events on the whole world. People can also see and compare what happen from different perspectives, because there are many people with innumerable ideas are presented on the internet.

In conclusion, people have their own ideas about the internet. In my point of view, the internet is a golden key to open the world of the data. It brings us many benefits and provides us with a lot of valuable information.