Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, technology has affected individual’s life. Sometimes it has positive effects on people and Sometimes does not. One of the newest technology is internet. Some people say that internet provides People a lot of valuable information. while other argue access to much information creates problems. Both side of Arguments has reasons for their claims. However, I believe internet provide us perfect data about many Things

First and foremost, todays, people have easy access to internet by using modern devices such as mobile Phone, laptops, iPod and etc. so they can search about anything whenever they want. We can learn many Things from internet and sometimes they can be very helpful. Take myself as an example, for my master Degree, I wanted to invent a robot for the first time in my university and I had to collect many information About robots, but unfortunately there was no database in the university library. Therefore, the best way For me to gather knowledge about robots was accessing to internet. so I searched for books, articles on The internet, and also I watched numerous videos on YouTube. Hence, after 4 months later I built a robot, And I received two prizes from university. Thereby, people can learn about many knowledge on the Internet.

Second, individuals can be aware of what is happening around them so readily. Some online channel like BBC and VOA updates news hour by hour from all around the world. For instance, about two weeks ago, I was dealing bitcoin at midnight and I really need to check the price of selling and buying of it. l couldn’t Go out and buy a newspaper, because the stores were closed at that time. So I turned on my laptop and With just one click I checked the bitcoin price. Therefore, if there was no internet, I couldn’t be aware of Bitcoin price at that moment.

Although, internet gives us precious information, but sometimes but sometimes it has negative effects on human society specially on children. Some Internet programs contain contents that are not suitable for children. As an example, news that contains Violent scenes have awful influences on youth, and when they get older, they may become an angry Person. But in general I believe there is many great information on the internet.

All in all, I think internet provides people with a lot of valuable information because they can learn many Things easily and also they are able to be aware of what is happening around them. I suggest governments To expand the internet to all cities and villages in my country.