Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Although there are enough lands for the living of human being, a large number of people are keenly interested in increasing the lands for agricultural activities, residence building, and industrializations. Despite the population has boomed and cities need to be growth, I'm of opinion that we have a huge amount of lands for cultivation, living, and to name a few. Also, keeping land for the animals who are going to the extinction has a great significance. My next sentences will explore the reasons of my disagreement with the thinking of those people.

First and foremost, a closer look at the existing lands for the use of human being shows that there are many lands which have less implementation. Every year lots of farming lands are going to the under water due to the lack of embankments around the rivers. Village people are migrated to the cities in order to change their destiny, but they cannot afford the highly paid residence of the cities. As a result, the population in the slum is increasing day by day. These slums are extending without any planning and it results in the wasting of lands. In addition, farmers are losing interest in seasonal crops, and it consequents the loss of fertility of lands.

Furthermore, population growth is a threat for the future climate of earth beacuase these people are cutting tress, haunting animals. Moreover, due to the deforestation, endangered species are losing their existence. It is affecting our ecological balances, global warming is rising as a big threat. Polar ice will start to melt if these happenings cannot be prevented from. The food chain will be hampered due to the ecological imbalance.

The aforesaid reasons actually show that farming land is barely used by the planners and there is no way of losing lands of the animals. If the government take some step to overcome these problems, there will be a good solution. Governments should imply urban planners to design the cities landscape. Likewise, they should provide cheap residence to the labors, training to the farmers, then we can preserve the farming lands.

In essence the aforesaid reasons always inspire me to oppose the use of animal's land. Rather we should properly use the existing lands.