Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons to develop your essay

Learning is an ongoing activity which starts from our birth and continues till death. Some people believe that learning by experience is more efficient and long lasting. Others thought that teachers are more effective and their knowledge, experience and observation will help students to learn more quickly and they can help students with different manners and personality to study and learn.

I think teachers are the most important source that everyone has in his life. I think young students need to have teachers to tell them what is best for them and help them to find best way to learn. They need someone that has a lot of experiences and knowledge to use them for helping them. But people who are old enough and have enough experience and can recognize what is best for them do not need teachers and they can find their way of life.

On the other hand, with advances of technology, people can find out many things by searching the web. They can learn about important and famous people and how they lived and what they did. Teachers just can use their own knowledge to help people but the web can give them a lot of information about everything and an old person can use them to make the best decision and be successful.

But a young person, especially someone who can barely controlled needs a teacher who can spend enough time to make him to study, learn and become successful.

All in all, I think all people need teachers to help them when they are child. But as they grow up and they try to find out their ways of life, their need to teachers become less and that is the time that they can continue on their own.