Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

Our relationships are mainly affected by not only the quality of our behavior but also the duration of our communications. In this regard, some people think that it is better to stay with others for a long time in order to build a perfect relationship, however, others disagree. In my own perspective, I do believe that if we want to be successful in any relationship, we should spend sufficient time with our partners because of two main reasons which are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

First of all, the more time we spend with our friends, the deeper our relationship will be. In fact, people make friend based on their similarities, therefore, as we find more equal issues to speak, our connections become more strong, therefore, by spending enough time being in contact with others, we can be more familiar with others character and can find more similar things. My life is a perfect example of this idea. I had numerous friends when I was at university because I am generally a sociable man and can easily trigger a conversation with unknown people. However, I have lost most of them after just 2 years of my graduation. This is just because of the low amount of time that I spent in last two years with them. I can remember that we stayed in a small room with a lot of my friends dealing with our projects and doing our homework, as a result, we have made a perfect relationship at those time. But now, we rarely visit each other and consequently, our communication becomes too weak.

Secondly, being in constant contact with others show them our loyalty and mentally have a positive effect on our relationship. In fact, there is a general belief that under no circumstances should not we leave our friends, this demonstrates how important our friend is and consequently can strengthen our communications. For instance, I had a friend from my high school and we had perfect memories with each other. The key parameter that influences our relationship is our loyalty. We were beside each other even in terrible situations and I solved most of my problems with the help of him. Therefore, he is more resemblance to my brother rather than my friend. He himself has a similar opinion toward our relationships which is mainly related to the quality and quantity of years spending with each other. In this way, I think that the duration of our communication can enhance the quality of our relationships.

In sum, above from aforementioned explanation, it is obvious that I think having a perfect relationship is exactly in line with the time that we spend on it. This is because of them. That's why we should act in this way to improve our communications.