Some people think that we should keep away from others to improve our relationship, because being away from people reminds us of how important they are. Others think we should always stay with others to have good relationship because we can communicate with them more often. What do you think?

The relationship among us and our friends, parent, next of keens and others has lots of characteristics and sometimes all of us think how to ameliorate these relations. Some people think that they can improve their relations by keeping away from their friends, and some adhere to the belief that they can strength their relations by being in touch with others. I strongly believe that being close to our friends is the most important way to improve our relationship. The rationale behind my statement will be elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

To commence with, no one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that says “A friend in need, is a friend in deed”. It is completely clear that if we always be in touch with each other, we can help our friends in their dilemmas and predicaments. Also we can prevent any kinds of misunderstandings that may happen between us. As I believe in this issue, my first rule of friendship is that my friends should tell me all the annoyance which may happens to them. And whenever they tell me about the annoyance occurred between us, I try my best to shrink that problem down to a manageable thing in order to solve it.

Another significant reason that deserves attention is that I think by being close to others we can know each other better, knowing about our friends’ behaviors and attitudes can bring us together and improve our level of friendships. My own experience is a compelling example of this point. Last year, my friend Mohsen was in a big trouble, as I know him very well; I knew that he didn’t tell me anything about his problem so I tried to figure it out. Actually, his father went on bankruptcy so they should sell their properties in order to pay their debts. As I always in touch with him I told their problem to my father and he helped Mohsen’s father in his financial snags. Frankly speaking, knowing about our friends’ situations is vital in order to improve our relationships.

With all the above factors taken into consideration, by being close to others we can show their importance in our life. It is not only a way to show our readiness for helping them in their arduous situations, but also helps us to prevent occurrence of any misunderstanding that may erode the trust between friends.