At some universities, students take part in making decisions about the issues that affect daily life of everyone on campus, such as how many hours that the libraries should be open each day or what kinds of food should be served in the cafeteria. But at some universities, experts are hired to make this decisions, students almost never involved. Which approach do you prefer and why?

Since the dawn of humanity, having social life has considered dramatically. Some people are of the opinion that thanks to the thechnological breakthroughts in every sectiont of science, having enormous expertis, each decision should be taken by a person who has adiquet imformation, while I personaly subscribe to the view that students should be inviolved in cominuities. This practic ads them to cooaporate with each other in large scale and in the small scale fostore their skills. In the following paragraphs, My reasones will be elaborated in on more detail.

To begin with, I can not denay the fact that nowadays,the education is on the policy that each person natures to be a specialist in one filde of study; however, interaction also plays a crusila rule in our social lifes and university is the place which we expect to learn thoes interactions such as cooaporatig, group working, and being resilience, to the name but handful. To delve more into it, freash mans who attent to veriaty of clubs or gropes, for instance, are more capable to find new friands and, than possess the chance to be successful in social life. Moreover, daily life which is directly depands on the life of students, shoule be decided by the residents who live there. it means that should people even expertise who do not have enough experience and knowledge about life on campus take a seriuse decision, it might be have disadvantages, having lack of information about actiual demands and requires. For example, increasing the library houres should be decided by dormitiry residents ratter than othres, because of the direct effects on their wellfare on the end of the semisters.

Secondly, people who learn to intracte with each othesr, and make the best decision impriove their skills too. As a matter of fact, skills arrenging from soial’s to individual’s can be fostered during the tough situations. Apart from that, university indicates to students that they are very valuable and important, whom their beliefs and thoughs has impact on overview of the university. As a case in point, although students may decide to shortage the houres of history classes, for example, and university policies would be oposit to reduce the hours of classes, or they might decide to add fastfoods and junk foods to caffeteria meniu, which are obstacle for their healths, they can learn from the consequences and improve it over the time. Indeed, conversation or conflicts between students can asistant them to express their ideas, persist to those that are goods, and convins others to concurre the ideas and take the responsibilies of that.Therefore, just as they learn to improve their skills, so do they observe and feel results of their decisions and interact its merits and demerits.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, although, there are several exceptions that are excluded from jeneral rules, I belive that Involving students to decisions that are generally related to their lifes have seliant advantages. Not only can they cooaporate with each others, resulting to meet and fine friends, but alsothey can improve their skills such as social behaviors; in addition, they would take more responsibilities of theis ideas, hence be mature.