Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

No one can deny that there are positive and negatives aspect about leave home. Some people believe that it is better go away early. However, there are other people agree with the statement that it is better stay at home more time. In my case, If I were forced to choose one, I would like to stay at home with my family for three reasons: expenses, wages and household chores, and I will develop these reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, leaving home imply a huge responsibility. More specifically when we talk about expenses to affort. There are some people that think this is an opportunity for younger people to learn about how it is life. This statement in part it is true, but I disagree, and I prefer to wait a little more time to face this stage of life. I believe that living more time with parents as much as possible people can will save money. Thus, young people can use this money to begin facing life with more stability.

Second, wages is another issue that young people have to face in order to leave houses parent. In other words, incomes sometimes are much less than outcomes. Surely, there are people who think this is an opportunity to them for starting to handle money. This could be true, but I believe through those time younger people have to stay not only focus on their jobs, but also on their goals, and it is not time to add more concerns in their life as to think how they have to handle a house cash flow. In my case, when I left my parent house I was so much yuong, and I had to pay my study loan. It was so hard to affort those time that If I were to advice some yuong gay, I would like to tell him that it it better wait a little more living with parent than increase more responsabilities on their lifes.

Finally, the last concern that a young person have to think is about household chores. It seems an simply subjet. However, in order to live alone, people have to do so many things at home such us cleaning the house, cooking, and another kind of things that caming up every day when someone live alone. Drawing my own experince, I prefer to do another stuffs during the day than are doing houses chores. I have to admit, if I had been stayed more time at my home parents I could been done things that I could not make due to I had to go away too young.

In conclusion, I agree with the statement that it is better take some advantages waiting at home parents before to begin a new life as alone person. I support this idea with the reasons that I explained above.