Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Today the whole world is leaning towards independence, whether it's about the country, state or an individual. The topic here suggests something related to it, stating the two major opinions about the current young generation. Some of the adults choose their parents whereas some choose their own freedom.

Each individual might have their own opinions and reasons for deciding a particular way either to live with their parent or to leave them. Both the given situations have pros and cons and an individual's decision might be based only upon those benefits. I think that living with your parents is the better option among the two. Afterall, they are our parents.

The threshold reason to live with your parents is the amount of selfless love you get from your mother and father. In my opinion, it is the best relation possible on entire earth. Starting from the sunrise to going to bed, you are taken care by them every second. Whether you are there or not in front of their eyes, there is an amount of worry and care inside them. It does not matter how old you grow day by day and how old they are getting with time, a child always remains a child for the parents. Whatever profession you are in and anything you are doing in your life, you are a prince or a princess for them every time.

Secondly, from the day you born till the day you are living, they have done everything for you, whether they like it or not. They have made us what we are today. It is a child's basic responsibility to take care of his/her parents when they are not able to do their own work due to age or any reason. But if the child is not there when it is the needed the most, then by my side it is not a good characteristic of a child. Besides thinking about their own personal life and own career, adults should take their parents in consideration, too.

In conclusion, living with your parents makes a family complete and I think that is what love is all about, "you and your parents". Also, the fact that your own child will learn the same thing what you do in your life. So, if an adult wants to live with his/her own children whole life, then he/she should be doing the same.