Some young people have free time in the evenings after school or on days off from school. Which of the following activities would be most beneficial for young people (ages 14-18) to do in their spare time? Why?

- Gaining practical work experience either at a part time job or by volunteering in the community

- Learning to play a sport

- Learning to play a musical instrument.

It is incontrovertibly axiomatic that in today's modern world with galloping progress in all field of technologies all people should use their free time efficiently, specifically students because they have much free time, because there is nothing more precious than time for them. Assoted approaches could be implemented by students for using their free time after coming back home from school. with this in mind, there is a heated controversy among people as to whether they should gain practical wok experience or they shoud be involved in entertaing activities such as palying sport or musical instruments. Although it is hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I am, to great extent, on the belief that students should have a part time job and learining some practical working skill, even vulntary ones for quite a few reasons, among which the most conspicuous ones are substantiated in the following paragraphs.

To commence, the fist exquisite reason which advocate my viewpoint is the importance of learing work experience. In today's competetive world, all people are in a competition for finding a decent jon in the future, which not only will gaurantee their dependency from their family but also they may be prosperous. It is stand to reason that one of the important necessities of finding a well-paid job is the enough related experience in that field. Accordingly, students can utilize their free time effectively by having a part time job and learning some practical work experience, and as a consequence, they would be prepared for finding an appropriat job in the future. A vivid example can be given to shed light to the subject is my own experience. When I was in high school, besides education, I worked in a small company and I learned such a useful experience that after my education, that company offered me a full-time position with a well-paid salary. Therefore, my personal experience compeletely corroborate the fact that students by having a part-time job in their free time after school, their future job will be gauranteed thanks to their useful experience gained during their free-time.

Alongside the first reason elaborated above, the fact that student can earn money and could afford their tuition fee is another point which requires meticulous attention. Nowadays, families are under the economic pressures all around the world and they have many troubles for paying school tuition fee of their children. However, if students have a part time job, not only would they earn some money for helping their families, but also they would learned how to manage their money and can be independent as soon as possible.

Drawing upon the reasons, Although there are always some eception which are excluded from the general rule, I do believe that the benefit of having part time job in free-time take precedence over those of other activities for student. To recapitulate the reasons, not only will student job opportuniy significantly increase by having practical experience, but also students can help their families' economy and be independent easily. Consequently, I strongly recommend that student find an appropriate job, even voluntary job.